RLAC calendar and events

 

Coming up on the calendar...

 

Saturday 6th November 2021

Working Bee for preparation of season opening 

Saturday 13th November 2021
Induction - Registration Round 

Come along and have a try

Saturday 20th November 2021

Round 1 Competition - Official season start


Friday 17th December 2021

Twilight competition


Saturday 29 & Sunday 30th January 2022
State combined Event - Lakeside Stadium


Saturday 12th & Sunday 13th February 2022

NMR Region Track & Field U9-U16 - Willinda Park

 

Saturday 26th February 2022

Centre Relay Championships

Saturday 12th & Sunday 13th March 2022

State Track & Field Championships U9-U16 - Lakeside Stadium Albert Park

Qualifying athletes only. No competition at Willinda Park.

 

Friday 18th & Saturday 19th March 2022

Diamond Valley Centre Track & Field Championships - Willinda Park

More information provided closer to date via TeamApp.

 

Saturday 9th April 2022

Diamond Valley Presentation Evening and AGM

More information on upcoming events are available via our TeamApp.
 

View Season calendar...